Anyone else DONE with McDonalds?

4K views 77 replies 46 participants last post by  'powerstroke7.3 
#1 ·
#3 ·
I do have to agree with Rich. But after that Im done

#4 ·
Where the F is 365 white?:eek:

#5 ·
I don't complain. They pay my bills. I have been servicing McDonalds restaurants landscaping for the past 30 years. No grass mowing just landscape maintenance and landscape installs. 130 restaurants under contract.

#6 ·
To beat it all that's discrimination against the MEXICANS!

#7 ·
Quoted from what is Black365..

"Like the unique African Baobab tree, which nourishes its community with its leaves and fruit, McDonald's has branched out to the African-American community nourishing it with valuable programs and opportunities"

Everyone's got their own unique heritage to be celebrated,

except ******..

#62 ·
yeh,you people suck :D I want my land back

#12 ·
I quit mcdonalds long ago. The place back home was awful. Dirty (if you knew me, you'd know that's something), stinky, slow, and usually wrong. The manager that I remember was a white woman, and everybody else was either black or mexican. Half the time she was on the registers because she was the only person that the customers could understand, and could understand the customers.

Don't get me wrong. I work with some great black people, and some friends back home have mexican somewhere in their background. But when the person taking the order just stands there with their mouth open and utters 'huh?, n whh d ya wnt? d ya wnt frs w th? I swore of them and haven't been back. That was over 10 years ago.

I found Culvers in the northern states, and waffle house down south. Both of them are faster, cleaner, and better than md's ever was.

#13 ·