Ford Power Stroke Nation banner

What does everyone do for work?

22K views 300 replies 204 participants last post by  "THE DEMIZE" 
#1 ·
Im a water jet table operator

#7 ·
I was building rotary blast drills. I did the wiring for the whole rig. I loved the engines. look at my avitar pic. crack may have seen some of our drills. Terex brand. Things slowed down here too, so now I get to catch up on my honey-do list. Oh, and play on here.

#59 ·
hang on tight.....theres about to be an explosion of gas drilling in PA & WV---I know......

Indepenent Field Diesel Mechanic. I generally contract out to large corps. for long peroids of time. Sometimes short bursts but generally long.

#11 ·
Dairy farmer, who runs, fixes and sets up equipment. Bigstktob gets what we produce then yall consume it. DRINK MORE MILK!

#16 ·
:mad: Don't know why there doing that, maybe because of trade deals. But still DON'T need more milk in the US.

#15 ·
In training to be a flight line mechanic

#19 ·
machinery tech in the coast guard, right now i keep a couple of 3412's and a couple 3304 cats running as well as a 4bt and 6bt cummins, And then of course i get the pleasure of dealing with all the engineers under me "yeah" get to have them keep the bilges kleen and dry.(there all decent people for the most part though).

#93 ·
:whs:
except i play with 3516's and the 3304's
My Bilges are getting painted next week by mine
I get to :pointlaugh:because im going back home on leave
Were still in dry dock! until may 30th

#26 ·
The building i stay on-site at is a medical building, sutter occupies 98% of my building. I dont quite have the hospital with the emergency rooms and what not, but i know some of the crap you have to deal with it. Fire systems and elevators can be the funnest part :hehe:

#33 ·